Samsung Droid Charge

The phone has been leaked and rumored for a little while now, but today I found good evidence of it’s existence and hopefully quick arrival to market.  I was browsing some of my usual tech blogs when an interesting ad popped up.  This will be the first Droid line to sport LTE 4G and if you didn’t know, that’s a good thing.

I clicked on the ad and was taken to: Droid Does.  I received a Page Not Found error.  The ad appears to be premature, but things look good.  Hopefully the Droid charge will be out to market and in consumer hands by the rumored April 28th release date!

About snappwku

I'm still figuring me out...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Samsung Droid Charge

  1. Pingback: Droid Charge Ad's start appearing online. - Android Forums

Leave a Reply

